Intro to Women's Studies 2010

etsu: 2011-2014

Claiming an Education – Rich

Leave a comment

I personally thought that the ways women were treated educational were by far the some of the most extreme. Women faced so many obstacles just trying to get an education. After fighting and finally getting educational rights, they were put through extreme sexual harassment and treated more like meat than people. It is sad that our great country was at one time so against the development of its women. We are equal to men. Our opinions, lives, and education, should all be as highly thought of as a man’s is. It sickens me that my roots include such travesties against women.

Author: meganhackney

I am in my second year at ETSU. I love to have a good time and spend time with the ones I love.

Leave a Reply

