Intro to Women's Studies 2010

etsu: 2011-2014

What We Do for Love/ Rose Weitz

Leave a comment

I cannot even lie to you all, I love hair on a woman. I love when i see a beautiful black woman with natural well kept hair.Now when i say well kept, I mean its flat ironed with a BAD ASS wrap with a hint of luster to it, or she decides to wear her hair curly and notice that the curls are boucing as if God hisself pluked them, or even if a woman decides to go “The Natural” look, I Love it when they pin it up in a sort of mohawk fashion. And ohhh Lord don’t get me started on women who decided to go for that “FUNKY” look, meaning with a hint of red ,or shaved on the side with the rest of the hair hanging…I LOVE HAIR. My friends tell me that I have a tendency to find a woman more attractive if they got “GOOD HAIR”,meaning long and wavy.And I can not tell a lie…this is true, and I don’t mean it to be in a shallow-hal way, its just kinda a sub-concious thing. I’m glad that this author is talking about my favorite subject because i never knew how much a woman puts into her hair for a man… I just know…I LOVE IT.

Author: closkifbaybe

Hello,My name is Caleb Smith and I like to tell jokes (allll the time),listin to music to get my day started , and I am the only Male in my Women Studies class hahhahaha ,but I am actually enjoying it.

Leave a Reply

