Intro to Women's Studies 2010

etsu: 2011-2014

A day without Fem

Leave a comment

I had a love hate relationship with this article. On one hand I was intriged which compelled me to read on, but on the other hand I was like oh my goodness how can all this unjustice towards women really have happened. There was so many statements that left me appalled for instance a women could get expelled from school if she and I quote “Got herself pregnant”. The last time I checked we aren’t able to get ourselves pregnant; we aren’t asexual.

Leave a Reply

