Intro to Women's Studies 2010

etsu: 2011-2014

Sex work

Leave a comment

In class we talked about women and sex work. I feel that women who do sex work aren’t really doing anything wrong. I feel that if its what they want to do to make money then they should be able to. I don’t see anything wrong with it. For example if a women is out stripping at night, that doesn’t mean that she is wanting to do that for the rest of her life. She can be doing it to support her family or pay her way through school. Although I must say that I do think that it is wrong if a women is forced to do sex work. I don’t agree with that

Leave a Reply

