Intro to Women's Studies 2010

etsu: 2011-2014

Fish out of the water

Leave a comment

After watching Fish Out of the Water, I thought about how the world has changed since I was a child. As a child I went to church random times out of the year. My parents couldn’t find the time to go which sounds awful, but I was raised that you didn’t have to go to church to believe in God. I haven’t been to church in a while, but I still believe in God, I just have different views on such situations. As other people have said, I agree with them when they say God intended for man and women to be together as the saying goes its Adam and Eve not Adam and Steve, but the world has changed tremendously.Were not stuck in the 1900’s. In my opinion, you cant help who you love, simply the heart wants what it wants and nothing is wrong with that. Over look the judgmental people saying hurtful, nasty things about you and do what makes you happy.

Leave a Reply

