Intro to Women's Studies 2010

etsu: 2011-2014

Women in the Military

Leave a comment

Another thing I never knew about was how often and usual rape is in the military. I always played around with the idea to go into speical opps and communications for the army but later decided not to because of what I learned. I do not want to constantly look over my shoulder in a career field where I am suppossed to feel comfortable. I wish there was more to do for women in the military. They deserve way more then just being written off or kicked out. The congress needs to take control and make sure the men who are causing harm are rightfully punished.

Leave a Reply

